About our Club

Bristol Baseball Club is an amateur baseball club which has two teams, the Badgers and Bats.  Our club is a not-for-profit, CASC-registered sports club run by volunteers.  Our goal is to raise awareness of and the participation in the sport of baseball in the UK.

The Badgers are the 2018 BBF AA Central champions and previously the 2017 SWBL champions. The Bats currently play in the SWBL.

The club is run by the following directors: Richard Evans, Thomas Hollies, Rhodri Theaker, Nick Ball, Tom Rowe, Keith Weinberg, Phil Midgley and Nick South.

If you have any questions please contact any of the directors at info@bristolbaseball.co.uk